Kontakt

Vill du diskutera morgondagens musikbransch eller spela upp en låt? Här hittar du alla oss som jobbar på Universal Music Sverige. Vi hörs!

Management

Joakim Johansson

Managing Director
joakim.johansson@umusic.com

Jael Steinberg

Head of International
jael.steinberg@umusic.com

Samuel Arvidsson

Commercial Director
samuel.arvidsson@umusic.com

Peter Hart

A&R Director
peter.hart@umusic.com

Ingrid Samuelsson

Financial Director
ingrid.samuelsson@umusic.com

Ida Lindholm

Head of Legal
ida.lindholm@umusic.com

Eddie Persson

Head of Creative Labs
eddie.persson@umusic.com

Anna-Cina Roos Gummesson

Head of HR
anna-cina.roos@umusic.com

Andreas Skarpvold

Executive Assistant
andreas.skarpvold@umusic.com

Laila Anani – Maternity leave

Executive assistant
laila.anani@umusic.com

Nordic

Per Sundin

Non-Executive Chairman of Universal Music Sweden
per.sundin@umusic.com

Sara Adolfsson

Executive Assistant - Per Sundin
sara.adolfsson@umusic.com

A&R

Nicholas Johansson

Head of Capitol Publishing/A&R Manager
nicholas.johansson@umusic.com

Mirjam Törnstrand

A&R Manager
mirjam.tornstrand@umusic.com

Christoffer Silverberg

A&R Manager & Senior Project Manager
christoffer.silverberg@umusic.com

Frida Boström

A&R Manager
frida.bostrom@umusic.com

Jonathan Haile

A&R Assistant
jonathan.haile@umusic.com

Annele Hencz Mortimer-Hawkins

A&R Manager & Head of Capitol Music
annele.hencz@umusic.com

Annika Franczak

Capitol Publishing & Studio Assistant
annika.franczak@umusic.com

Adam Salomon Ringart

A&R Manager & Head of SIN
adam.salomon@umusic.com

Nina Nestlander – Maternity leave

Head of Sweden Music
nina.nestlander@umusic.com

Domestic

Martin Brandt

Marketing Director Domestic
martin.brandt@umusic.com

Sofia Sandqvist

Senior Project Manager
sofia.sandqvist@umusic.com

Sanna Skanåker

Junior Project Manager
sanna.skanaker@umusic.com

Robert Olausson

Senior Project Manager
robert.olausson@umusic.com

Love Appelgren

Senior Project Manager
love.appelgren@umusic.com

Henrik Hansson

Senior Project Manager
henrik.hansson@umusic.com

Emilie Rosenblad

Senior Project Manager
emilie.rosenblad@umusic.com

Charlie Lindahl

Project Manager
charlie.lindahl@umusic.com

International

Niklas Torsell

Promotion Manager
niklas.torsell@umusic.com

Mika Yngwe

Product Manager
mika.yngwe@umusic.com

Lina Kellgren

Promotion Manager
lina.kellgren@umusic.com

Gabrielle La Fera

Product Manager
gabrielle.lafera@umusic.com

Caroline International

Malin Persson

Marketing Manager Scandinavia
malin.persson@umusic.com

Joachim Cedlöf

Promotion Manager
joachim.cedlof@umusic.com

International Export

Frida Bergh

Project Manager
frida.bergh@umusic.com

Caitlyn Long

Co-ordinator
caitlyn.long@umusic.com

David Lennon

Project Manager
david.lennon@umusic.com

ABBA

Mia Segolsson

GM Polar Music International
mia.segolsson@umusic.com

Creative Labs

Ted Criborn

Creative Lead
ted.criborn@umusic.com

Josefin Lundgren

Project Manager
josefin.lundgren@umusic.com

Marcus Lackmann

Art Director/Creative
marcus.lackmann@umusic.com

Victoria Zahmatkesh

Content Creator
victoria.zahmatkesh@umusic.com

Tove Floss

Content Creator
tove.floss@umusic.com

Jonathan Perlmann

Content Creator
jonathan.perlmann@umusic.com

Isak Lindblom

Designer / Video Designer
isak.lindblom@umusic.com

Amplify

Andreas Hindenäs

Head of Amplify
andreas.hindenas@umusic.com

Patrik Johansson

Digital Marketing & CRM Manager
patrik.johansson@umusic.com

Agnes Almvärn

Digital Marketing & CRM Manager
agnes.almvarn@umusic.com

Tova Wallsten

Junior Digital Marketing Manager
tova.wallsten@umusic.com

Amanda Andersson

Community Manager ABBA & Universal Music
amanda.andersson@umusic.com

Music & Brands

Jonathan Gustavii

Digital Innovation & Partnerships
jonathan.gustavii@umusic.com

Daniel Persson

Project Manager
daniel.persson@umusic.com

Johannes Sjöberg

Special Projects
johannes.sjoberg@umusic.com

Commercial Partnerships

Burt McRoy

Senior Digital Account Manager
burt.mcroy@umusic.com

Johan Klingwall

Account Manager
johan.klingwall@umusic.com

Amanda Cruzeiro

Account Manager
amanda.cruzeiro@umusic.com

Michelle Alm

Junior Account Manager
michelle.alm@umusic.com

Licensing & sync

Jan Friberg

Licencing Manager
jan.friberg@umusic.com

Physical Sales & USM

Øyvind Strønen Johannesen

Head of Classics & Jazz
oyvind.johannesen@umusic.com

Lena Israelsson

Production Manager
lena.israelsson@umusic.com

Jimmi Storm

Head of Physical Sales & USM
jimmi.storm@umusic.com

Mia-Maria Bäck

Sales Manager
mia-maria.back@umusic.com

Josefin Astrén – Maternity leave

Sales Manager
josefin.astren@umusic.com

Production

Christer Mellström

Head of Production
christer.mellstrom@umusic.com

Peter Mannio

Senior Production Manager
peter.mannio@umusic.com

Johan Funemyr

Senior Production Manager
johan.funemyr@umusic.com

Finance

Philip Mudie

Financial Planning and Analysis
Phil.Mudie@umusic.com

Erik Backman

Financial Controller
erik.backman@umusic.com

Tina Lindgren

Accountant
tina.lindgren@umusic.com

Stefan Lindberg

Nordic Logistic Manager
stefan.lindberg@umusic.com

Nina von Sicard

Accountant & Payroll Manager
nina.vonsicard@umusic.com

Madeleine Skovby

Accountant
madeleine.skovby@umusic.com

Alexandra Hammar

Senior Accountant
alexandra.hammar@umusic.com

IT

Inger Andersson

IT Manager
inger.andersson@umusic.com

Niklas Fritz

Deskside Support Technician
niklas.fritz@umusic.com

Kim Ålander

Senior Deskside Support Technician
kim.alander@umusic.com

Reception

Therese Edin

Receptionist - Office Manager
therese.edin@umusic.com

Julia Håkansson

Receptionist
julia.hakansson@umusic.com

Evelina Ahrling

Receptionist
evelina.ahrling@umusic.com

Evelina Vallsäter

Receptionist
evelina.vallsater@umusic.com

Royalty

Katarina Polzer

Head of Royalty
katarina.polzer@umusic.com

Johanna Lycksell

Royalty & Copyright - Capitol Music Sweden
johanna.lycksell@umusic.com

Åsa Parker Frykell

Royalty Accountant
asa.parkerfrykell@umusic.com

Fredrik Olofsson

Royalty Manager
fredrik.olofsson@umusic.com