Kontakt

Vill du diskutera morgondagens musikbransch eller spela upp en låt? Här hittar du alla oss som jobbar på Universal Music Sverige. Vi hörs!

Management

Joakim Johansson

Managing Director
joakim.johansson@umusic.com

Birgitta Bokström

Business Development
birgitta.bokstrom@umusic.com

Eddie Persson

Creative & Marketing Director
eddie.persson@umusic.com

Erik Backman

Finance Director
erik.backman@umusic.com

Ida Lindholm

Legal & Business Affairs Director
ida.lindholm@umusic.com

Jael Steinberg

Artist Strategy Director
jael.steinberg@umusic.com

Leif Käck

A&R Director
leif.kack@umusic.com

Martha Åhlund

VP People, Inclusion & Culture
martha.ahlund@umusic.com

Executive Assistant

Therese Edin

Executive Assistant
therese.edin@umusic.com

A&R

Cassandra Ströberg

A&R Manager
cassandra.stroberg@umusic.com

Charlie Lindahl

A&R Manager
charlie.lindahl@umusic.com

Christoffer Silverberg

Head of Island
christoffer.silverberg@umusic.com

Frida Finstad

A&R Coordinator & A&R Director Assistant
frida.finstad@umusic.com

Jennifer Dillane

A&R Manager
jennifer.dillane@umusic.com

Mathilda Sachs

Junior A&R Manager
mathilda.sachs@umusic.com

Nicholas Johansson

A&R Manager
nicholas.johansson@umusic.com

Niklas Rune

A&R Manager
niklas.rune@umusic.com

Peter Hart

Senior A&R Manager
peter.hart@umusic.com

Shewit Tesfagabreal

Studio Manager Island
shewit.tesfagabreal@umusic.com

Local

Andreas Hindenäs

Head of Local
andreas.hindenas@umusic.com

Annika Franczak

Project Manager
annika.franczak@umusic.com

Felicia Lins de Albuquerque

Project Manager
felicia.lins@umusic.com

Asta Briggman

Project & PR Manager
asta.briggman@umusic.com

Emilie Rosenblad

Senior Project Manager
emilie.rosenblad@umusic.com

Frida Skogh

Senior PR & Corporate Communications Manager
frida.skogh@umusic.com

Josefin Astrén

Project Manager UMG Kids & Entertainment
josefin.astren@umusic.com

Josefin Lundgren

Senior Project Manager
josefin.lundgren@umusic.com

Love Appelgren

Senior Project Manager
love.appelgren@umusic.com

Niklas Torsell

Senior PR Manager
niklas.torsell@umusic.com

Robert Olausson

Director UMG Kids & Entertainment
robert.olausson@umusic.com

Sofia Sandqvist

Senior Project & Label Manager
sofia.sandqvist@umusic.com

EMI Sweden

Mikael Wadström

Head of EMI Sweden
mikael.wadstrom@umusic.com

Frida Bergh

Senior Project Manager
frida.bergh@umusic.com

Henrik Hansson

Marketing Director EMI Sweden
henrik.hansson@umusic.com

Lova Seidefors

Junior Project Manager
lova.seidefors@umusic.com

Patricio ”Pato” Silva

Senior A&R Manager
patricio.silva@umusic.com

Tilda Hagald

Junior A&R Manager
tilda.hagald@umusic.com

Def Jam Recordings Sweden

Mattias Caliste

Head of Def Jam Recordings Sweden
mattias.caliste@umusic.com

Hermon Alemseghed

Label Assistant
hermon.alemseghed@umusic.com

International

Burt McRoy

Head of International
burt.mcroy@umusic.com

Christian Lilja

PR Manager
christian.lilja@umusic.com

Evelina Ahrling

Project Manager
evelina.ahrling@umusic.com

Gabrielle La Fera

Senior Project Manager
gabrielle.lafera@umusic.com

Harriet Ramato

Project Manager
Harriet.Ramato@umusic.com

Shanta Afroze

PR Manager
shanta.afroze@umusic.com

Events & Brands

Vala Esfahanian

Head of Events & Brands
vala.esfahanian@umusic.com

Frida Sandén

Project Manager Events & Brands
Frida.sanden@umusic.com

Nellie Cadjo

Consultant Events & Brands
nellie.cadjo@umusic.com

Export

Johanna Hoffman

Head of Export
johanna.hoffman@umusic.com

Cherie Glover

Project Manager
cherie.glover@umusic.com

ABBA

Mia Segolsson

GM Polar Music International
mia.segolsson@umusic.com

Max Lysell

Project Manager
max.lysell@umusic.com

Catalog & Special Projects

Martin Brandt

Catalog & Special Projects
martin.brandt@umusic.com

LABS

Ted Criborn

Head of LABS
ted.criborn@umusic.com

Evelina Larsson

Junior Creative/Art Director
evelina.larsson@umusic.com

Jonathan Perlmann

Senior Content Creator
jonathan.perlmann@umusic.com

Joyce Rodriguez

Content Creator
joyce.rodriguez@umusic.com

Katinka Roos

Senior Copywriter/Creative
katinka.roos@umusic.com

Marcus Lackmann

AD/Creative
marcus.lackmann@umusic.com

Tove Floss

Art Director
tove.floss@umusic.com

Amplify

Agnes Almvärn

Head of Amplify
agnes.almvarn@umusic.com

James Barry

Lead Data Scientist
james.barry@umusic.com

Mathias Akmal

Innovation Marketing Manager
mathias.akmal@umusic.com

Mia-Maria Bäck

Music Strategy Manager - Playlist
mia-maria.back@umusic.com

Patrik Johansson

Digital Marketing & Strategy Lead
patrik.johansson@umusic.com

Teodor Sjölund

Junior Social Media Manager
teodor.sjolund@umusic.com

Tova Wallsten

Digital Marketing Manager
tova.wallsten@umusic.com

D2C

Isabelle Wahlf

Creative Project Manager
isabelle.wahlf@umusic.com

Victor Gravestam

D2C Manager
victor.gravestam@umusic.com

Virgin Music Group

Daniel Tivemark

Country Manager Sweden
daniel.tivemark@virginmusic.com

Ali Khojasteh

Label Manager
ali.khojasteh@virginmusic.com

Jack Limmer

Manager, Global Growth Initiatives Virgin Music Group
jack.limmer@virginmusic.com

Music Strategy

Bosse Lundquist

Music Strategy Manager - Radio
bosse.lundquist@umusic.com

Frida Wistrand

Music Strategy Manager - Stream
frida.wistrand@umusic.com

Mika Yngwe

Senior Music Strategy Manager - Stream
mika.yngwe@umusic.com

Simon Englund

Music Strategy Assistant
simon.englund@umusic.com

Licensing & sync

Jimmi Storm

Licensing Manager
jimmi.storm@umusic.com

Nina Nestlander

Senior Creative Sync Manager – Film & TV
nina.nestlander@umusic.com

Production

Christer Mellström

Head of Production
christer.mellstrom@umusic.com

Johan Funemyr

Senior Production Manager
johan.funemyr@umusic.com

Peter Mannio

Senior Production Manager
peter.mannio@umusic.com

Accounting & Compliance

Oscar Fager

Controls & Compliance Advisor Central Europe / Head of Accounting & Compliance Sweden
oscar.fager@umusic.com

Josefin Berglund

Accounting & Compliance Manager
josefin.berglund@umusic.com

Madeleine Skovby

Accountant
madeleine.skovby@umusic.com

Nina von Sicard

Accountant & Payroll Manager
nina.vonsicard@umusic.com

Tina Lindgren

Accountant
tina.lindgren@umusic.com

Business Controlling

Daniel Chambers

Controller & Business Analyst
daniel.chambers@umusic.com

Gabriella Gustafsson

Controller & Business Analyst
gabriella.gustafsson@umusic.com

Finance

Stefan Lindberg

Nordic Logistic Manager
stefan.lindberg@umusic.com

Royalty

Christian Wester

Royalty Accountant
christian.wester@umusic.com

IT

Kim Ålander

Head of IT Operations
kim.alander@umusic.com

Axel Lind

Junior Deskside Support Technician
axel.lind@umusic.com

Gustav Polbring

Junior Deskside Support Technician
gustav.polbring@umusic.com

People, Inclusion & Culture

Louise Wöllner

People, Inclusion & Culture Partner
louise.wollner@umusic.com

Reception

Elizabeth Teintang

Receptionist
elizabeth.teintang@umusic.com

Evelina Vallsäter

Receptionist/Office Coordinator
evelina.vallsater@umusic.com