Kontakt

Vill du diskutera morgondagens musikbransch eller spela upp en låt? Här hittar du alla oss som jobbar på Universal Music Sverige. Vi hörs!

Management

Joakim Johansson

Managing Director
joakim.johansson@umusic.com

Anna-Cina Roos Gummesson

People, Inclusion & Culture Director
anna-cina.roos@umusic.com

Birgitta Bokström

Business Development
birgitta.bokstrom@umusic.com

Eddie Persson

Creative & Marketing Director
eddie.persson@umusic.com

Elisa Palha

Head of Music Strategy
elisa.palha@umusic.com

Erik Backman

Finance Director
erik.backman@umusic.com

Ida Lindholm

Legal & Business Affairs Director
ida.lindholm@umusic.com

Jael Steinberg

Artist Strategy Director
jael.steinberg@umusic.com

Leif Käck

A&R Director
leif.kack@umusic.com

Assistant

Patrick Flanagan

Executive Assistant
patrick.flanagan@umusic.com

A&R

Cassandra Ströberg

A&R Manager
cassandra.stroberg@umusic.com

Charlie Lindahl

A&R Manager
charlie.lindahl@umusic.com

Christoffer Silverberg

Head of Island
christoffer.silverberg@umusic.com

Frida Boström

A&R Manager
frida.bostrom@umusic.com

Jennifer Dillane

A&R Manager
jennifer.dillane@umusic.com

Josefin Astrén

A&R Director Assistant & A&R Coordinator
josefin.astren@umusic.com

Naomi Wood

A&R Manager
naomi.wood@umusic.com

Nicholas Johansson

A&R Manager
nicholas.johansson@umusic.com

Niklas Rune

A&R
niklas.rune@umusic.com

Peter Hart

Senior A&R
peter.hart@umusic.com

Shewit Tesfagabreal

Studio Manager Island
shewit.tesfagabreal@umusic.com

Local

Andreas Hindenäs

Head of Local
andreas.hindenas@umusic.com

Annika Franczak

Project Manager
annika.franczak@umusic.com

Asta Briggman

Project & PR Manager
asta.briggman@umusic.com

Emilie Rosenblad

Senior Project Manager
emilie.rosenblad@umusic.com

Frida Skogh

Senior PR & Corporate Communications Manager
frida.skogh@umusic.com

Josefin Lundgren

Senior Project Manager
josefin.lundgren@umusic.com

Love Appelgren

Senior Project Manager
love.appelgren@umusic.com

Niklas Torsell

Senior PR Manager
niklas.torsell@umusic.com

Robert Olausson

Director UMG Kids & Entertainment
robert.olausson@umusic.com

Sami Ibrahim

Junior PR Manager
sami.ibrahim@umusic.com

Sofia Sandqvist

Senior Project & Label Manager
sofia.sandqvist@umusic.com

Therese Olofsson

Coordinator
therese.olofsson@umusic.com

EMI Sweden

Mikael Wadström

Head of EMI Sweden
mikael.wadstrom@umusic.com

Carl Arvedson

Junior Project Manager
carl.arvedson@umusic.com

Frida Bergh

Senior Project Manager
frida.bergh@umusic.com

Henrik Hansson

Marketing Director EMI Sweden
henrik.hansson@umusic.com

Patricio ”Pato” Silva

A&R Manager
patricio.silva@umusic.com

Tilda Hagald

A&R Assistant
tilda.hagald@umusic.com

Virgin Music Sweden

Mattias Caliste

Head of Virgin Music Sweden
mattias.caliste@virginmusic.com

Hermon Alemseghed

Label Assistant

International

Burt McRoy

Head of International
burt.mcroy@umusic.com

Christian Lilja

PR Manager
christian.lilja@umusic.com

Evelina Ahrling

Junior Project Manager
evelina.ahrling@umusic.com

Gabrielle La Fera

Senior Project Manager
gabrielle.lafera@umusic.com

Harriet Ramato

Project Manager
Harriet.Ramato@umusic.com

Shanta Afroze

PR Manager
shanta.afroze@umusic.com

Export

Johanna Hoffman

Head of Export
johanna.hoffman@umusic.com

Andreas Skarpvold – Tjänstledig

Project Manager
andreas.skarpvold@umusic.com

Cherie Glover

Project Manager
cherie.glover@umusic.com

Parisa Kohnechian

Project Manager
parisa.kohnechian@umusic.com

ABBA

Mia Segolsson

GM Polar Music International
mia.segolsson@umusic.com

Max Lysell

Project Manager
max.lysell@umusic.com

Catalog & Special Projects

Martin Brandt

Catalog & Special Projects
martin.brandt@umusic.com

LABS

Ted Criborn – Föräldraledig

Head of LABS
ted.criborn@umusic.com

Felicia Lins

Junior Project Manager
felicia.lins@umusic.com

Isabelle Wahlf – Föräldraledig

Creative Project Manager
isabelle.wahlf@umusic.com

Isak Lindblom

Designer/Video Designer
isak.lindblom@umusic.com

Jonathan Perlmann

Senior Content Creator
jonathan.perlmann@umusic.com

Katinka Roos

Senior Copywriter/Creative
katinka.roos@umusic.com

Marcus Lackmann – Föräldraledig

AD/Creative
marcus.lackmann@umusic.com

Tove Floss

Content Creator
tove.floss@umusic.com

Victoria Zahmatkesh

Content Creator
victoria.zahmatkesh@umusic.com

Amplify

Agnes Almvärn

Head of Amplify
agnes.almvarn@umusic.com

Eden Ghirmay

Audience & Engagement Manager
eden.ghirmay@umusic.com

James Barry

Lead Data Scientist
james.barry@umusic.com

Luigi Porcari

Senior Digital Strategy & Tactics Manager
luigi.porcari@umusic.com

Mathias Akmal

Influencer & Community Marketing Manager
mathias.akmal@umusic.com

Patrik Johansson

Digital Marketing Lead
patrik.johansson@umusic.com

Teodor Sjölund

Junior Social Media Manager
teodor.sjolund@umusic.com

Tova Wallsten

Digital Marketing Manager
tova.wallsten@umusic.com

D2C

Chat Singh

D2C Manager
chat.singh@umusic.com

Ingrooves

Daniel Tivemark

Country Manager Sweden
tive@ingrooves.com

Ali Khojasteh

Label Manager

Music Strategy

Bosse Lundquist

Music Strategy Manager - Radio
bosse.lundquist@umusic.com

Frida Wistrand

Music Strategy Manager - Stream
frida@ingrooves.com

Mia-Maria Bäck

Music Strategy Manager - Playlist
mia-maria.back@umusic.com

Mika Yngwe

Music Strategy Manager - Stream
mika.yngwe@umusic.com

Licensing & sync

Jimmi Storm

Licensing Manager
jimmi.storm@umusic.com

Nina Nestlander

Senior Creative Sync Manager – Film & TV
nina.nestlander@umusic.com

Production

Christer Mellström

Head of Production
christer.mellstrom@umusic.com

Johan Funemyr

Senior Production Manager
johan.funemyr@umusic.com

Peter Mannio

Senior Production Manager
peter.mannio@umusic.com

Accounting & Compliance

Oscar Fager

Head of Accounting & Compliance
oscar.fager@umusic.com

Madeleine Skovby

Accountant
madeleine.skovby@umusic.com

Nina von Sicard

Accountant & Payroll Manager
nina.vonsicard@umusic.com

Tina Lindgren

Accountant
tina.lindgren@umusic.com

Business Controlling

David Brolin

Controller & Business Analyst
david.brolin@umusic.com

Gabriella Gustafsson

Controller & Business Analyst
gabriella.gustafsson@umusic.com

Finance

Stefan Lindberg

Nordic Logistic Manager
stefan.lindberg@umusic.com

Royalty

Christian Wester

Royalty Accountant
christian.wester@umusic.com

Fredrik Olofsson

Royalty Manager
fredrik.olofsson@umusic.com

Johanna Lycksell

Royalty & Copyright - Capitol Music Sweden
johanna.lycksell@umusic.com

Åsa Parker Frykell

Royalty Accountant
asa.parkerfrykell@umusic.com

IT

Kim Ålander

Head of IT Operations
kim.alander@umusic.com

Axel Lind

Deskside Support Technician
axel.lind@umusic.com

Denis Podborski

Deskside Support Technician
denis.podborski@umusic.com

People, Inclusion & Culture

Louise Wöllner

People, Inclusion & Culture Generalist
louise.wollner@umusic.com

Naila Saleh

People, Inclusion & Culture Partner
naila.saleh@umusic.com

Reception

Therese Edin

Head of Office
therese.edin@umusic.com

Evelina Vallsäter

Receptionist
evelina.vallsater@umusic.com

Frida Finstad

Receptionist
frida.finstad@umusic.com

Natalia Waldvik

Receptionist
natalia.waldvik@umusic.com