Kontakt

Vill du diskutera morgondagens musikbransch eller spela upp en låt? Här hittar du alla oss som jobbar på Universal Music Sverige. Vi hörs!

Management

Joakim Johansson

Managing Director
joakim.johansson@umusic.com

Anna-Cina Roos Gummesson

HR Director
anna-cina.roos@umusic.com

Eddie Persson

Creative & Marketing Director
eddie.persson@umusic.com

Ida Lindholm

Legal & Business Affairs Director
ida.lindholm@umusic.com

Ingrid Samuelsson

Financial Director
ingrid.samuelsson@umusic.com

Jael Steinberg

Artist Strategy Director
jael.steinberg@umusic.com

Peter Hart

A&R Director
peter.hart@umusic.com

Samuel Arvidsson

Commercial Director
samuel.arvidsson@umusic.com

Assistant

Patrick Flanagan

Executive Assistant
patrick.flanagan@umusic.com

Nordic

Per Sundin

Non-Executive Chairman of Universal Music Sweden
per.sundin@umusic.com

A&R

Annele Hencz Mortimer-Hawkins

A&R Manager
annele.hencz@umusic.com

Annika Franczak

Capitol Publishing & Studio Assistant
annika.franczak@umusic.com

Christoffer Silverberg

A&R Manager & Senior Project Manager
christoffer.silverberg@umusic.com

Frida Boström

A&R Manager
frida.bostrom@umusic.com

Jonathan Haile

A&R Assistant
jonathan.haile@umusic.com

Mirjam Törnstrand

A&R Manager
mirjam.tornstrand@umusic.com

Naomi Wood

A&R Manager
naomi.wood@umusic.com

Nicholas Johansson

Head of Capitol Publishing/A&R Manager
nicholas.johansson@umusic.com

Local

Martin Brandt

Head of Local
martin.brandt@umusic.com

Charlie Lindahl

Project Manager
charlie.lindahl@umusic.com

Emilie Rosenblad

Senior Project Manager
emilie.rosenblad@umusic.com

Love Appelgren

Senior Project Manager
love.appelgren@umusic.com

Niklas Torsell

Senior Project Manager
niklas.torsell@umusic.com

Robert Olausson

Senior Project Manager
robert.olausson@umusic.com

Sanna Skanåker

Junior Project Manager
sanna.skanaker@umusic.com

Sofia Sandqvist

Senior Project Manager
sofia.sandqvist@umusic.com

EMI Sweden

Mikael Wadström

Head of EMI Sweden
mikael.wadstrom@umusic.com

Henrik Hansson

Senior Project Manager
henrik.hansson@umusic.com

Tilda Hagald

A&R Assistant
tilda.hagald@umusic.som

International

Burt McRoy

Head of International
burt.mcroy@umusic.com

Gabrielle La Fera

Project Manager
gabrielle.lafera@umusic.com

Harriet Ramato

Project Manager
Harriet.Ramato@umusic.com

Mika Yngwe

Project Manager
mika.yngwe@umusic.com

Nordic Export

Andreas Skarpvold

Project Manager
andreas.skarpvold@umusic.com

Frida Bergh

Project Manager
frida.bergh@umusic.com

Johanna Hoffman

Senior Project Manager
johanna.hoffman@umusic.com

ABBA

Mia Segolsson

GM Polar Music International
mia.segolsson@umusic.com

Creative Labs

Ted Criborn

Head of Creative Labs
ted.criborn@umusic.com

Carlos Carrasco

Content Creator
carlos.carrasco@umusic.com

Isabelle Wahlf

Project Manager
isabelle.wahlf@umusic.com

Isak Lindblom

Designer / Video Designer
isak.lindblom@umusic.com

Jonathan Perlmann

Content Creator
jonathan.perlmann@umusic.com

Josefin Lundgren

Senior Project Manager
josefin.lundgren@umusic.com

Katinka Roos

Copywriter
katinka.roos@umusic.com

Lisa Borg

Lead Designer
lisa.borg@umusic.com

Marcus Lackmann

Art Director/Creative
marcus.lackmann@umusic.com

Tove Floss

Content Creator
tove.floss@umusic.com

Amplify

Andreas Hindenäs

Head of Amplify
andreas.hindenas@umusic.com

Agnes Almvärn

Digital Marketing & CRM Manager
agnes.almvarn@umusic.com

Amanda Andersson

Community Manager ABBA & Universal Music
amanda.andersson@umusic.com

Felipe Torres

Senior Insights & Analytics Manager
felipe.torres@umusic.com

Frida Jernspets

Junior TikTok Manager
frida.jernspets@umusic.com

Johan Salomonsson

Performance & Audience Insights Manager
johan.salomonsson@umusic.com

Lina Kellgren

PR & Activation Manager
lina.kellgren@umusic.com

Patrik Johansson

Digital Marketing & CRM Manager
patrik.johansson@umusic.com

Tova Wallsten

Junior Digital Marketing Manager
tova.wallsten@umusic.com

Music & Brands

Johannes Sjöberg

Special Projects
johannes.sjoberg@umusic.com

Ingrooves

Daniel Tivemark

Country Manager Sweden
tive@ingrooves.com

Commercial Partnerships

Amanda Cruzeiro

Account Manager
amanda.cruzeiro@umusic.com

Johan Klingwall

Account Manager
johan.klingwall@umusic.com

Licensing & sync

Jan Friberg

Licencing Manager
jan.friberg@umusic.com

Nina Nestlander

Senior Creative Sync Manager – Film & TV
nina.nestlander@umusic.com

Physical Sales & USM

Jimmi Storm

Head of Physical Sales & USM
jimmi.storm@umusic.com

Josefin Astrén – Maternity leave

Sales Manager
josefin.astren@umusic.com

Lena Israelsson

Production Manager
lena.israelsson@umusic.com

Mia-Maria Bäck

Sales Manager
mia-maria.back@umusic.com

Yumi Murakami

Head of Classics & Jazz
yumi.murakami@umusic.com

Production

Christer Mellström

Head of Production
christer.mellstrom@umusic.com

Johan Funemyr

Senior Production Manager
johan.funemyr@umusic.com

Peter Mannio

Senior Production Manager
peter.mannio@umusic.com

Finance

Alexandra Hammar

Senior Accountant
alexandra.hammar@umusic.com

Erik Backman

Financial Controller
erik.backman@umusic.com

Madeleine Skovby

Accountant
madeleine.skovby@umusic.com

Nina von Sicard

Accountant & Payroll Manager
nina.vonsicard@umusic.com

Philip Mudie

Financial Planning and Analysis
Phil.Mudie@umusic.com

Stefan Lindberg

Nordic Logistic Manager
stefan.lindberg@umusic.com

Tina Lindgren

Accountant
tina.lindgren@umusic.com

Royalty

Katarina Polzer

Head of Royalty
katarina.polzer@umusic.com

Fredrik Olofsson

Royalty Manager
fredrik.olofsson@umusic.com

Johanna Lycksell

Royalty & Copyright - Capitol Music Sweden
johanna.lycksell@umusic.com

Åsa Parker Frykell

Royalty Accountant
asa.parkerfrykell@umusic.com

IT

Inger Andersson

Head of IT
inger.andersson@umusic.com

Kim Ålander

Senior Deskside Support Technician
kim.alander@umusic.com

Reception

Therese Edin

Head of Office
therese.edin@umusic.com

Evelina Ahrling

Receptionist
evelina.ahrling@umusic.com

Evelina Vallsäter

Receptionist
evelina.vallsater@umusic.com

Julia Håkansson

Receptionist
julia.hakansson@umusic.com

Michelle Alm

Receptionist
michelle.alm@umusic.com