Contact

Do you want to discuss the music business of tomorrow or play us a song? Here is everyone working at Universal Music Sweden. Speak soon!

International

Burt McRoy

Head of International
burt.mcroy@umusic.com

Music & Brands

International Export

Licensing & sync

Jan Friberg

Licensing Manager
jan.friberg@umusic.com

Physical Sales & USM

Øyvind Strønen Johannesen

Head of Classics & Jazz
yumi.murakami@umusic.com

Royalty

Katarina Polzer

Head of Royalty
katarina.polzer@umusic.com

Åsa Parker Frykell

Royalty Accountant
asa.parkerfrykell@umusic.com

Fredrik Olofsson

Royalty Manager
fredrik.olofsson@umusic.com

Johanna Lycksell

Royalty & Copyright - Capitol Music Sweden
johanna.lycksell@umusic.com

IT

Kim Ålander

Head of IT Operations
kim.alander@umusic.com

Reception

Therese Edin

Head of Office
therese.edin@umusic.com

Evelina Vallsäter

Receptionist
evelina.vallsater@umusic.com

A&R

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas faucibus vitae purus et scelerisque.

Josefin Astrén – Maternity leave

A&R Director Assistant
josefin.astren@umusic.com

Creative Labs

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas faucibus vitae purus et scelerisque.

Isak Lindblom

Designer/Video Designer
isak.lindblom@umusic.com

Finance

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas faucibus vitae purus et scelerisque.

Nina von Sicard

Accountant & Payroll Manager
nina.vonsicard@umusic.com

Tina Lindgren

Accountant
tina.lindgren@umusic.com

Madeleine Skovby

Accountant
madeleine.skovby@umusic.com

Erik Backman

Head of Finance Operations
erik.backman@umusic.com

Stefan Lindberg

Nordic Logistic Manager
stefan.lindberg@umusic.com