Contact

Do you want to discuss the music business of tomorrow or play us a song? Here is everyone working at Universal Music Sweden. Speak soon!

International

Burt McRoy

Head of International
burt.mcroy@umusic.com

Music & Brands

Johannes Sjöberg

Special Projects
johannes.sjoberg@umusic.com

International Export

Frida Bergh

Project Manager
frida.bergh@umusic.com

Licensing & sync

Jan Friberg

Licencing Manager
jan.friberg@umusic.com

Physical Sales & USM

Jimmi Storm

Head of Physical Sales & USM
jimmi.storm@umusic.com

Josefin Astrén – Maternity leave

Sales Manager
josefin.astren@umusic.com

Lena Israelsson

Production Manager
lena.israelsson@umusic.com

Mia-Maria Bäck

Sales Manager
mia-maria.back@umusic.com

Øyvind Strønen Johannesen

Head of Classics & Jazz
yumi.murakami@umusic.com

Royalty

Katarina Polzer

Head of Royalty
katarina.polzer@umusic.com

Åsa Parker Frykell

Royalty Accountant
asa.parkerfrykell@umusic.com

Fredrik Olofsson

Royalty Manager
fredrik.olofsson@umusic.com

Johanna Lycksell

Royalty & Copyright - Capitol Music Sweden
johanna.lycksell@umusic.com

IT

Kim Ålander

Senior Deskside Support Technician
kim.alander@umusic.com

Inger Andersson

Head of IT
inger.andersson@umusic.com

Reception

Evelina Ahrling

Receptionist
evelina.ahrling@umusic.com

Evelina Vallsäter

Receptionist
evelina.vallsater@umusic.com

Julia Håkansson

Receptionist
julia.hakansson@umusic.com

Therese Edin

Head of Office
therese.edin@umusic.com

Creative Labs

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas faucibus vitae purus et scelerisque.

Isak Lindblom

Designer / Video Designer
isak.lindblom@umusic.com

Finance

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas faucibus vitae purus et scelerisque.

Philip Mudie

Financial Planning and Analysis
Phil.Mudie@umusic.com

Erik Backman

Financial Controller
erik.backman@umusic.com

Nina von Sicard

Accountant & Payroll Manager
nina.vonsicard@umusic.com

Stefan Lindberg

Nordic Logistic Manager
stefan.lindberg@umusic.com

Tina Lindgren

Accountant
tina.lindgren@umusic.com

Madeleine Skovby

Accountant
madeleine.skovby@umusic.com

Alexandra Hammar

Senior Accountant
alexandra.hammar@umusic.com